x
+7 (343) 266-58-88
+7 (343) 266-58-88

WELL PERFORATION

                NEKKO has developed 2 methods of mechanical perforation

            
  • In the process of perforation, fissures are formed in the body of the extracting column with simultaneous inwashing of the caverns by hydromonitors. This service has been successfully used by leading oil producers in Russia and Kazakhstan since 2003 and ensures maximum density of formation exposing. Leading specialists recommend this method as the most efficient and safe method of perforation.

  • PIT PERFORATION

    The innovative perforation method for the extracting column by punches with the exposing area of 6.4 cm2 per one puncture with simultaneous inwashing of caverns by 8 hydraulic monitors. It was developed and implemented by NEKKO specialists in 2017. The partners note the positive experience of using technology and very satisfied with the results.

NEKKO specialists performed well perforation of major oil and gas companies in Russia and Kazakhstan. We have been working for more than 15 years and value our reputation, so we take a responsible approach to business and are responsible for the result and quality of our services.

PERFORATING BENEFITS

1
Perforation and fracturing for 1 round-trip operation;
2
Safety of work with no risk of explosion;
3
Gentle exposing of the extracting column;
4
The speed of work is 3 times higher than all known methods of mechanical perforation;
5
Prevention of behind-the-column circulation and repair insulation work costs;
6
Effective hydraulic fracturing treatment: prevention of "emergency stops" at hydraulic fracturing treatment and costs of their elimination;
(С) All rights reserved,, ООО NEKKO, 2020
Sites creation, Elgrow, 2020

x
+7 (343) 266-58-88
+7 (343) 266-58-88

Перфорация

                
            

NEKKO разработаны 2 способа механической перфорации

  • В процессе перфорации формируются щели в теле эксплуатационной колонны с одновременным намывом каверн гидромониторами. Эта услуга успешно используется ведущими нефтедобывающими предприятиями России и Казахстана с 2003 года, и обеспечивает максимальную плотность вскрытия пласта. Ведущие специалисты рекомендуют этот способ как наиболее эффективный и безопасный способ перфорации.

  • PIT ПЕРФОРАЦИЯ

    Инновационный метод перфорации эксплуатационной колонны пробойниками с площадью вскрытия 6.4 см2 на один прокол с одновременным намывом каверн 8 гидромониторами. Разработан и внедрен специалистами NEKKO в 2017 году. Партнёры отмечают позитивный опыт использования технологии и довольны результатами работ.

Специалисты NEKKO осуществляли перфорацию скважин крупнейших нефтегазовых компаний в России и Казахстане. Мы проводим работы более 15 лет и дорожим своей репутацией, поэтому ответственно подходим к делу и отвечаем за результат и качество наших сервисов.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ПЕРФОРАЦИИ

1
За 1 СПО делаем перфорацию и ГРП;
2
Безопасность работ и отсутствие фугасности;
3
Щадящее вскрытие эксплуатационной колонны;
4
Скорость проведения работ в 3 раза выше всех известных способов механической перфорации;
5
Предотвращение заколонной циркуляции и затрат на РИР;
6
Эффективный ГРП: предотвращение «аварийных СТОП» при ГРП и затрат по их ликвидации;
(С) Все права защищены, ООО NEKKO, 2019
Создание сайтов, Elgrow, 2019